Team

Phaedra Liakopoulos

LL.B.

+43 (0)1 3101660

phaedra.liakopoulos@tomslegal.eu

Main area of expertise:

  • Family law
  • Inheritance law
  • Criminal law
  • Procedural law

Nina Meyer

Mag. iur.,

+43 (0)1 3101660

nina.meyer@tomslegal.eu

Main area of expertise

  • Labour law and social security law
  • Insolvency law
  • Inheritance law
  • Litigation and arbitration

Theresa Moser


+43 (0)1 3101660

theresa.moser@tomslegal.eu

Main area of expertise

  • Company law
  • Construction law
  • Inheritance law
  • Family law

Katharina Klackl

+43 (0)1 3101660

katharina.klackl@tomslegal.eu

  • Claim Management
  • Information services
  • Commercial and Land Register
  • Communication assistance

Kerstin Weber

+43 (0)1 3101660

kerstin.weber@tomslegal.eu

  • Claim Management
  • Information services
  • Commercial and Land Register
  • Communication assistance

Raphaela Nigg-Hofer

+43 (0)1 3101660

raphaela.nigg-hofer@tomslegal.eu

  • Claim Management
  • Information services
  • Commercial and Land Register
  • Communication assistance

Christopher Toms

Rechtsanwalt, Solicitor of England and Wales, Dr., LL.M. (London)

+43 (0)1 3101660

christopher.toms@tomslegal.eu

Main area of expertise


  • Business Law
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Commercial litigation
  • International contracts
  • Laws of England and Wales

YOU?

We are looking for ambitious law students for legal research and drafting of legal documents, communication with courts and authorities, (hands-on tasks), minimum part-time employment (geringfügig, EUR 460,66/month/x14, 12h/week,  according to collective labour agreement for employees in the legal sector).

If you are interested, we will be pleased to receive your application by e-mail to bewerbung@tomslegal.eu.

Together, the sky is the limit.