Team

Phaedra Liakopoulos

LL.B.

+43 (0)1 3101660

phaedra.liakopoulos@tomslegal.eu

Main area of expertise:

  • Family law
  • Inheritance law
  • Criminal law
  • Procedural law

Theresa Moser


+43 (0)1 3101660

theresa.moser@tomslegal.eu

Main area of expertise

  • Company law
  • Construction law
  • Inheritance law
  • Family law

Katharina Klackl

+43 (0)1 3101660

katharina.klackl@tomslegal.eu

  • Claim Management
  • Information services
  • Commercial and Land Register
  • Communication assistance

Kerstin Weber

+43 (0)1 3101660

kerstin.weber@tomslegal.eu

  • Claim Management
  • Information services
  • Commercial and Land Register
  • Communication assistance

Christopher Toms

Rechtsanwalt, Solicitor of England and Wales, Dr., LL.M. (London)

+43 (0)1 3101660

christopher.toms@tomslegal.eu

Main area of expertise


  • Business Law
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Commercial litigation
  • International contracts
  • Laws of England and Wales

YOU?

Office Manager (m/w/d)

To enhance our team, we are looking for an ambitious office manager for the administrative management of our team, invoicing, handling of filing system including drafting of lawsuits and motions, document supervision, communication with courts and authorities, (hands-on tasks), full or part-time employment (EUR 1.500,00/month/x14, 40h/week, according to collective labour agreement for employees in the legal sector).

If you are interested, we will be pleased to receive your application by e-mail to office@tomslegal.eu.


YOU?

Legal Assistant (m/w/d)

To enhance our team, we are looking for ambitious law students for legal research and drafting of legal documents, communication with courts and authorities, (hands-on tasks), minimum part-time employment (geringfügig, EUR 460,66/month/x14, 12h/week,  according to collective labour agreement for employees in the legal sector).

If you are interested, we will be pleased to receive your application by e-mail to office@tomslegal.eu.

Together, the sky is the limit.